OUR STAFF

Andy Jones

LEAD MINISTER

Nick Pannone

TEACHING MINISTER

Rik Alspaw

COUNSELING MINISTER

Cameron Wilson

OUTREACH MINISTER

Bryant Pittman

WORSHIP MINISTER

Samuel O'Banion

CONNECTIONS MINISTER

Sarah Slayton

KIDS MINISTER

Abby Jolicoeur

ASSOCIATE KIDS MINISTER

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Brandie Andregg

RECEPTIONIST/OFFICE ADMIN

Kellie Harrison

FINANCIAL ADMIN

Rebecca Erickson

LITTLE KIDS ROCK COORDINATOR

Marla Neely

SR KIDS MINISTER ADMIN

Sandy Petersen

SR KIDS MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Jayme Watkins

 SR KIDS FAMILY AND CURRICULUM ADMIN

jaymew@southrock.cc

Kassi McCabe

TECHNOLOGY ADMIN

Tauni Raney

ASSISTANT FINANCE CLERK

taunir@southrock.cc

Bill Sutter

FACILITIES MANAGER

Jake Jackson

CUSTODIAL ENGINEER

jakej@southrock.cc

Jason Andregg

CUSTODIAL ENGINEER

jasona@southrock.cc

Mike Olmstead

FINANCE CHAIRMAN

mikeo@southrock.cc

OUR ELDERS

Todd McKee

CHAIRMAN

toddm@southrock.cc

Jesse Jackson

jessej@southrock.cc

Gary Cless

garyc@southrock.cc

Matt Franke

mattf@southrock.cc